About the Team

RBTE is brought to you by Reed Exhibitions Limited, the world's leading events organiser, with many years of experience delivering exhibitions, events and magazines relevant for their industries. We work closely with the industry to ensure we deliver the very best possible event and leave no stone unturned!

Further details on the team:

Matt Bradley
Event & Publishing Director
matt@rbtexpo.com 

Emma Easterbrook
Group Marketing Director
emmae@rbtexpo.com 

Lee Allen
Marketing Manager
leea@rbtexpo.com

John Blackley
Sales Manager
johnb@rbtexpo.com 

Sachin Pankhania
Marketing Executive
sachin@rbtexpo.com 

Chris Collins
Senior Sales Executive
chris@rbtexpo.com 

Jeff Downton
Senior Sales Executive
jeff@rbtexpo.com 

Irina Gaspar
Conference Director
irina@rbtexpo.com 

Caroline Baldwin
Acting Editor, Essential Retail
caroline@essentialretail.com 

Contact Details

Reed Exhibitions Limited, Gateway House, 28 The Quadrant, Richmond TW9 1DN.
Tel: +44 (0)20 8874 2728

Interested in exhibiting or sponsorship?

Want to contact the marketing team?

Press Enquiries

For all press and PR enquiries including registering for a press pass, or to find out how your publication or website can be involved with RBTE 2018, please contact Lee Allen:

Conference Programme

Interested in being involved in the Conference Programme?

Booked a Stand

Have a query and want to speak to someone on the team?  Please contact Sachin for all exhibitor marketing enquiries. T: +44 (0) 208 874 2728  E: sachin@rbtexpo.com

Operations Queries

Contact Felicity at inovent for all operation enquiries
T: +44 (0) 207 748 9097  F: +44 (0) 207 748 9098  E: felicity@inovent.co.uk 

Download the Official 2017 Showguide

Our brands

rde logordse logoer logordw logo

potatos