About the Team

RBTE is brought to you by Reed Exhibitions Limited, the world's leading events organiser, with many years of experience delivering exhibitions, events and magazines relevant for their industries. We work closely with the industry to ensure we deliver the very best possible event and leave no stone unturned!

Further details on the team:

Matt Bradley
Event & Publishing Director
matt@rbtexpo.com 

Lee Allen
Marketing Manager
leea@rbtexpo.com

Sachin Pankhania
Marketing Executive
sachin@rbtexpo.com 

John Blackley
Sales Manager
johnb@rbtexpo.com 

Chris Collins
Senior Sales Executive
chris@rbtexpo.com 

Jeff Downton
Senior Sales Executive
jeff@rbtexpo.com 

Irina Gaspar
Conference Manager
irina@rbtexpo.com

Caroline Baldwin
Editor, Essential Retail
caroline@essentialretail.com

Contact Details

Reed Exhibitions Limited, Gateway House, 28 The Quadrant, Richmond TW9 1DN.
Tel: +44 (0)20 8874 2728

Interested in exhibiting or sponsorship?

Want to contact the marketing team?

Press Enquiries

For all press and PR enquiries including registering for a press pass, or to find out how your publication or website can be involved with RBTE 2018, please contact Lee Allen:

Conference Programme

Interested in being involved in the Conference Programme?

Operations Queries

For all operation enquiries please contact retail.operations@reedexpo.co.uk

Reed Exhibitions

This is a Reed Exhibitions Limited website. Reed Exhibitions Limited is a company registered in England and Wales. Company No: 678540. VAT No: GB 232 4004 20. Registered Office: Gateway House, 28 The Quadrant, Richmond, Surrey, TW9 1DN, United Kingdom. Reed Exhibitions Limited is a member of the Association of Event Organisers (AEO), registration number 3010. Reed Exhibitions, Retail Business Technology Expo, RBTE are trading names of Reed Exhibitions Limited.

Download the Official 2017 Showguide

Our brands

rde logordse logoer logordw logo

potatos